Tailor-made financing.

Cubus Partners is an independent and owner-led corporate finance boutique specialized in advising, arranging and structuring leveraged buyout financing, acquisition financing, corporate syndicated loan financing and financial restructurings.

Our advisors have long held senior positions with leading financial institutions and, with more than 90 years of transaction experience in their field, are among the most experienced financing specialists in the industry

Our services

90+

years of financing experience of our advisors.

400+

financings succesfully structured.

€20 Mrd.+

advised financing volume.

Tailor-made financing.

Cubus Partners is an independent and owner-led corporate finance boutique specialized in advising, arranging and structuring leveraged buyout financing, acquisition financing, corporate syndicated loan financing and financial restructurings.

Our advisors have long held senior positions with leading financial institutions and, with more than 90 years of transaction experience in their field, are among the most experienced financing specialists in the industry

Our services
0+
Jahre Berufserfahrung unserer Berater
0+
Finanzierungen erfolgreich strukturiert
0 Mrd. +
Finanzierungsvolumen beraten

Selected references

Our values

Competent.

Our advisors are among the leading experts in the industry and look back on many years of transaction experience.

Focused.

No project among many. We focus fully on your individual financing requirements.

Innovative.

We do not offer standard solutions, but always individual, state-of-the-art and well thought-out concepts

Independent.

Cubus Partners is independent of all financing partners - so you always get the best guidance. 

Recent posts

Finanzierung nach Maß.

Cubus Partners ist eine inhabergeführte Corporate Finance Boutique, spezialisiert auf die ganzheitliche Beratung, Arrangierung und Strukturierung von Leveraged Buyout-Finanzierungen, Akquisitionsfinanzierungen, Corporate Konsortialfinanzierungen sowie finanziellen Restrukturierungen.

Unsere Berater waren lange in Senior-Positionen für führende Finanzinstitute tätig und zählen mit mehr als 90 Jahren Transaktionserfahrung auf ihrem Gebiet zu den erfahrensten Finanzierungsspezialisten der Industrie.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

90+

Jahre Berufserfahrung unserer Berater.

400+

Finanzierungen erfolgreich strukturiert.

€20 Mrd.+

Finanzierungsvolumen beraten.

Finanzierung nach Maß.

Cubus Partners ist eine inhabergeführte Corporate Finance Boutique, spezialisiert auf die ganzheitliche Beratung, Arrangierung und Strukturierung von Leveraged Buyout Finanzierungen, Akquisitionsfinanzierungen, Corporate Konsortialfinanzierungen sowie finanziellen Restrukturierungen.

Unsere Berater waren lange in Senior-Positionen für führende Finanzinstitute tätig und zählen mit mehr als 90 Jahren Transaktionserfahrung auf ihrem Gebiet zu den erfahrensten Finanzierungsspezialisten der Industrie.

Unsere Dienstleistungen
0+
Jahre Berufserfahrung unserer Berater
0+
Finanzierungen erfolgreich strukturiert
0 Mrd. +
Finanzierungsvolumen beraten

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Unsere Werte

Kompetent.

Unsere Berater gehören zu den führenden Experten der Industrie und blicken auf langjährige Transaktionserfahrung zurück.

Fokussiert.

Kein Projekt unter vielen. Wir legen vollen Fokus auf Ihre individuellen Finanzierungswünsche.

Innovativ.

Wir bieten Ihnen keine Standardlösungen, sondern stets individuelle, hochmoderne und durchdachte Konzepte

Unabhängig.

Cubus Partners ist unabhängig von allen  Finanzierungspartnern – damit Sie immer die  beste Beratung erhalten. 

Letzte Beiträge